MCC Honors for Girls 2023 Announced; Plus Lists for other INWsn Area Leagues

The Mid-Columbia Conference was as tight as you could possibly get as both Chiawana and Richland finished 15-0-1 and victories against one another. The biggest difference between the two was the whopping goal differential the Riverhawks racked up against the opposition, finishing with a goal differential 41 greater than the Bombers.

With just one Player of the Year award in the league Isabella Hoag came away with the nod for Chiawana while Richland’s Justin Almquist was recognized as the Coach of the Year.

Not surprisingly the All-League First Team was loaded with players from both. Kamiakin was the only other program with players on the team with four selections.

Honors Lists (pdf) for Other Area Leagues: B GirlsBIG9CWACCTLIELGIELB

Complete MCC Awards List